We are more than delighted to deliver PR support at the ADAC Rallye Niedersachsen! The rallye starts for an eleventh time on 9 and 10 September 2016. Last years’ winner is Fabian Kreim. Points are awarded for the following championships:

ADAC Rallye Masters

German Rallye Championship

Norddeutscher ADAC Rallye Cup

ADAC Niedersachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt Meisterschaft

Start typing and press Enter to search

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner